Superduty

От
$38,999
Кредит от
$662/мес.
Описание
Ford Super Duty® последнего поколения – самая мощная и надежная модель грузового пикапа из всех, когда-либо созданных Ford. Общий вес автомобиля снижен, благодаря использованию прочнейшего алюминиевого сплава, а разница распределена на усиления осей, управления и рамы, выполненной из 95-процентной высокопрочной стали. В результате, Ford Super Duty® стал сильнее и легче, и способен предоставлять лучшую в классе грузоподъемность и тягу.

Надежность

Кузов из усиленного алюминиевого сплава
Super Duty® – единственный автомобиль в классе с кузовом, выполненным из усиленного алюминиевого сплава. Алюминиевый сплав значительно легче, чем другие материалы, но в то же время, очень прочный. Он также лучше противостоит вмятинам, царапинам и коррозии. Использование алюминиевого сплава позволило облегчить кузов автомобиля и распределить вес на другие важные элементы, такие как рама, являющаяся основой силы и мощности Ford Super Duty®.

Способности

Лучшая в классе тяга
Новый Super Duty® обладает максимальной тягой – до 9 525 кг – больше, чем предыдущие модели и любые другие грузовые пикапы. Это возможно, благодаря более прочной цельной раме, изготовленной из 95-процентной высокопрочной стали, более тяжелой оси, подвеске и компонентам трансмиссии; плюс заводскому сцепному устройству, встроенному в раму

Мощность

Сила и мощность для самых тяжелых задач.
Крутящий момент очень важен для пикапов, работающих на полную силу, особенно при полной загрузке. Ford Super Duty® лидирует по характеристикам двигателя. 6,2-литровый бензиновый V8 обеспечивает лучший в классе крутящий момент. Вы также можете положиться на выдержку и производительность мощного 6,7-литрового двигателя Power Stroke® Turbo Diesel V8 (доступен дополнительно) для максимальной мощности.

Производительность

Для самых тяжелых задач.
Последнее поколение Ford Super Duty® – не только самое мощное из всех пикапов Ford, но и наиболее технологически продвинутое с такими дополнительно доступными технологиями, как система обнаружения слепых зон BLIS® с функцией уведомления о перекрестном движении, система контроля движения назад с прицепом Trailer Reverse Guidance и мультимедийная система SYNC® 3 с Apple CarPlay™ и Android Auto™.

Модели Super Duty

F-250 XL
От $38,999
F-350 XL
От $40,999
F-250 XLT
От $44,999
F-350 XLT
От $46,999
F-250 LARIAT
От $58,099
F-350 LARIAT
От $60,099
F-450 XL
От $61,249
F-250 King Ranch
От $66,399
F-450 XLT
От $67,249
F-350 King Ranch
От $68,399
F-250 Platinum
От $68,399
F-350 Platinum
От $74,399
F-450 LARIAT
От $77,249
F-450 King Ranch
От $87,249
F-450 Limited
От $97,749
F-450 Platinum
От $89,749
F-250 Limited
От $90,949
F-350 Limited
От $92,349

Лидеры продаж

XLT

Super Crew

Галерея

Записаться на тест-драйв

Super Duty 2018

Superduty

Starting at
$38,999
Finance at
$662/mo
Description
Today’s generation of the Ford Super Duty® is the toughest, most capable heavy-duty pickup we’ve ever built. Body weight was slashed by going with high-strength, military-grade aluminum alloy. Some of that weight savings was then reinvested where it really counts in a work truck — stronger axles, beefier steering and chassis components, and a fully boxed frame built of over 95 percent high-strength steel. The result is a pickup that’s stronger yet lighter, delivering class-leading* payload and towing.

Durability

High-Strength, Military-Grade, Aluminum-Alloy Body
The Super Duty® has the only high-strength, military-grade, aluminum alloy body in its class. Aluminum alloy is substantially lighter than the previous body, yet it’s remarkably strong. It’s also more dent-and-ding resistant and not subject to red rust corrosion. Use of aluminum alloy allowed some of the weight savings to be reinvested where it matters the most, especially in the frame that’s the foundation of strength and toughness.

Capability

Best-in-Class Conventional Towing
The all-new Super Duty® has a maximum conventional towing capacity of 21,000 pounds (9,525 kg) — greater than ever before and higher than any other heavy-duty pickup. That’s because this Super Duty® generation features a stronger, sturdier, fully boxed frame made of over 95 percent high-strength steel; heftier axle, suspension and driveline components; plus a factory-installed weight-carrying hitch built into the frame.

Power

All the hard-working pulling muscle you can handle.
Torque is critical in the hard-working world of heavy-duty pickups, especially when hauling and towing huge loads. And here, not surprising, the Ford Super Duty® rules. The 6.2L gas V8, with its best-in-class torque, delivers more heavy work-capable muscle. Need the severe-duty stamina of a durable, powerful diesel? Ready to join your workforce is the available 6.7L Power Stroke® Turbo Diesel V8, the class leader in horsepower and torque.

Productivity

Even the hardest jobs made a lot easier.
Today’s generation of the Super Duty® is not only the toughest and strongest Ford heavy- duty pickup ever. It’s also the smartest Super Duty® with its host of in-cab comforts and conveniences — and available technologies including BLIS® (Blind Spot Information System) with Cross-Traffic Alert and Trailer Tow , Trailer Reverse Guidance , and SYNC® 3 with Apple CarPlay™ and Android Auto™ .

Super Duty models

F-250 XL
Starting at $38,999
F-350 XL
Starting at $40,999
F-250 XLT
Starting at $44,999
F-350 XLT
Starting at $46,999
F-250 LARIAT
Starting at $58,099
F-350 LARIAT
Starting at $60,099
F-450 XL
Starting at $61,249
F-250 King Ranch
Starting at $66,399
F-450 XLT
Starting at $67,249
F-350 King Ranch
Starting at $68,399
F-250 Platinum
Starting at $68,399
F-350 Platinum
Starting at $74,399
F-450 LARIAT
Starting at $77,249
F-450 King Ranch
Starting at $87,249
F-450 Limited
Starting at $97,749
F-450 Platinum
Starting at $89,749
F-250 Limited
Starting at $90,949
F-350 Limited
Starting at $92,349

Top Selling Models

XLT

Super Crew

Gallery

Schedule your test drive.

2018 Super Duty