2020-2021 Stripped Chassis 型號

2020-2021 Stripped Chassis 型號

2020-2021 Stripped Chassis

2020 F-59 是我们最高端的商用基本底盘,有多种轴距可供选择,且车辆总重额定值(GVWR) 高达 22000 磅(9979 kg)。标准 7.3L V8 发动机可产生 350 马力以及 468 磅英尺(634 牛米)的扭矩。

坚实的基础

更上一层楼

2020 F-59 商用基本底盘配有全新的电气系统架构,为商用车辆制造提供坚实的基础。如果您想用于休闲娱乐,那就开始与 2020 F-53 房车基本底盘一起创造美好的记忆吧,这款底盘配有全新悬架套件,以改善操控性和提高重心构造能力。无论您的职业是什么,借助全新推出的驾驶员辅助系统和安全装置,每款基本底盘均适用于多种应用场合。标配全新 7.3L V8 顶级发动机,2021 E-系列基本底盘也可选配经济型发动机

驱动自信的技术

使旅途更加轻松愉悦

2020 F-53、F59 商用基本底盘以及 2021 E-系列基本底盘标配安全装置,可为驾驶技能提供有益的补充。此外,借助额外的驾驶员辅助技术,您可以充满自信地完成任何任务。

全新 7.3L V8

最新版

2020 F-53、2020 F-59 和 2021 E-系列基本底盘提供新款 7.3L V8 燃气发动机,使您的业务如虎添翼。2021 E-系列提供两种独特的发动机标定,7.3L V8 顶级发动机及可选配的经济型发动机,二者均配备六速重型自动变速器,并提供高达 445 立方英寸(16 立方厘米)的排量,以获得强劲的动力。

安全技术

具有自动紧急制动(AEB)系统

该功能在 2020- F-59 商用基本底盘上提供,可帮助降低与前方车辆或行人发生碰撞的严重程度,并有望避免碰撞。该系统可检测到潜在的碰撞,然后发出声音警报,同时在信息中心显示警告信息。此外,自动紧急制动系统可进行预充,并提高制动辅助敏感度,以便在制动时提供充分的响应。如果您未采取纠正措施,而且即将发生碰撞,制动器可自动启用。

畅销型号

2020-2021 Stripped Chassis Models

2020-2021 Stripped Chassis Models

2020-2021 Stripped Chassis

The 2020 F-59 is our highest-rated commercial stripped chassis, available in a wide range of wheelbases and GVWRs up to 22,000 lbs. The standard 73L V8 engine generates 350 horsepower and 468 lb.-ft of torque.

A strong foundation

Taking it to the next level

The 2020 F-59 Commercial Stripped Chassis comes with a new electrical system architecture and provides an impressive base to build your commercial vehicle. If you have leisure in mind, then start making memories with the 2020 F-53 Motorhome Stripped Chassis, available with all-new suspension packages for improved handling and an increased centre of gravity build capability. No matter your vocation, each stripped chassis is ready for a wide variety of applications with new available driver-assist and safety features. And standard with a new 7.3L V8 Premium-Rated engine, the 2021 E-Series Stripped Chassis also comes with the option of an Economy-Rated engine.

Confidence-driving technologies

Making life on the road easy and enjoyable

The 2020 F-53, F-59 Commercial Stripped Chassis and 2021 E-Series Stripped Chassis come standard with safety features to help supplement your driving skills. Plus, with the addition of available driver-assist technologies you can feel confident completing any task.

The new 7.3L V8

Newest Edition

The 2020 F-53, 2020 F-59 and 2021 E-Series Stripped Chassis offer a new 7.3L V8 gas engine to get your business moving. The 2021 E-Series is available with two unique engine calibrations, the 7.3L V8 Premium-Rated engine and the option of an Economy-Rated engine, both paired with a six-speed heavy-duty automatic transmission and offering upwards of 445 cubic inches of displacement for impressive power.

Safety tech

Available Automatic Emergency Braking (AEB)

This feature, available on the 2020- F-59 Commercial Stripped Chassis, can help reduce the severity of, and possibly eliminate, a collision with a vehicle or pedestrian directly in front of you. The system can detect a potential collision, then emit an audible alert as well as a warning message displayed in the message centre. What's more, Automatic Emergency Braking can precharge and increase brake-assist sensitivity to provide full responsiveness when you do brake. If you don't take corrective action and a collision is imminent, brakes can apply automatically.

Top Selling Models

Schedule your test drive now

Schedule with Stripped Chassis